Reborn

I want to say thank you again to everyone. Your heartfelt words and kindness mean so much to me <3

I have taken some time off from work. At first I thought I would just work right through

all the transitions that are taking place but, I realized that on a deeper level I needed time

to grieve and heal.  I plan on spending a lot of time healing and stitching.

Also, I have felt that in this new year I want to focus my energy in one

place. I have played with different ideas/blogs and I have decided to create a new blog

at blogger because I feel they offer so many different options.  Same name, just a new format:

You can find me here now:

ancientcloth.blogspot.com

<3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

