A lovely spot…

CC License View

A lovely spot becoming……

Above   photo credit: #2 daughter(:

 

CC License View

#3 daughter in the car with me to go to my favorite

spot for fabric….

 

CC License View

becoming…..Fall!

 

CC License View

beautiful flowers….

 

CC License View

I l-o-v-e  the color of Pumpkins!!!!!

 

CC License View

My daughters and I  picked up this lovely hand dyed wool….

 

CC License View

I picked up these leaves in the yard…they almost don’t seem real because they have

such an intense color to them.

I have not decided what I am going to make yet with this lovely wool.

: )

A fun blog spot:

follyandglee.blogspot.com

This entry was posted in art, fabric, family, fun!, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A lovely spot…

  1. Gina says:

    Oh! How I love bright leaves and pumpkins. It gets me so excited for Fall and Thanksgiving – the best time of year! (:

  2. cicadiaxiii says:

    I love your new wool fabric. It is really hard to get that “rich” look in cotton.

    • ancientcloth says:

      I found the “secret” spot that creates the hand dyed wool.
      It is not too far away and I plan on visiting it to see all the
      lovely wool. I am having fun stitching with it.

Leave a Reply

