a little more

CC License View

I picked up “pseudo making”

and worked on that piece for a little bit adding beads and some

fun  quick stitching.

CC License View

I have to say these are my favorite little beads…you know how it is???

They are little metal beads that are colored turquoise and just to touch

them is…well, you know how it is.

We crafters have our favorites.

CC License View

stitching the little wing…

CC License View

I used this variegated thread…

CC License View

CC License View

I also picked up this piece and stitched a “soft” LOVE.

CC License View

This is part of a tea cozy I have been working on for too long.

I am determined to get some of these projects done.

I also worked on the “little bird” gift but, I do not want

to show that one again until I know the recipient has received it.

Have a great day.

<3

This entry was posted in art, beading, embroidery, fabric, fun!, gift, heart, home, quilting, sewing, spirit, symbols, thread. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a little more

  1. Gina says:

    That roses fabric is so English and beautiful. What is the meaning behind the tourquise X on the heart? Lovely…

    • ancientcloth says:

      I am almost done with “pseudo making”
      and I will explain a little behind the making when I
      post it but,
      it really is open to whatever a person “sees.”
      I love that big cabbage-looking rose print too…
      like you say, very English <3

  2. Karen Turner says:

    What a pleasure to see these little stitching thoughts.

Leave a Reply

