a better smile…

CC License View

Well, I thought I was done until I took one look at the picture! I still see black.

Sometimes I do not see things until I post the picture of it on my blog…ughh, I need new glasses.

Anyway, I will touch up those last few spots and I think I will be satisfied with the

“smile.”

I have been working so, I have had almost no creative time but, I thought I would

share a few things:

This is fabulous!

victoriaandrichardemprise.com/st..

They have everything from furniture, pottery, rugs, purses, glassware, linens, to jewelry…check it out!

CC License View

reading at the moment…..

This was a book I bought to put on our giveaway shelf at the local Coffee

house but, the more I looked at it I felt it was meant for me.

The book is by Robin Casarjian.

CC License View

Another fabulous book by Doreen Virtue. I have read several of her Angel books…

CC License View

my #2 daughter and a couple of friends…summer toes!

CC License View

on the deck…

CC License View

daughter #2 jumping and having fun with friends…

CC License View

daughter #2 with a friend…

CC License View

the girls, #1 and #2 daughters, outside with friends….

whoops! I mean , #3 and #2 daughters!

This is #1 daughter:

CC License View

Daughter #1…I love you all <3

They are Best Friends

<3

This entry was posted in art, book, embroidery, family, friends, friendship, fun!, garden, heart, home, quilting, recycle, sewing, spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to a better smile…

  1. Gina says:

    The smile looks realistic and fabulous – almost as pretty as your girls! (:

  2. Love all the smiling faces in your post. Your girls look like they are enjoying their summer vacation. Your older daughter is very pretty. I love the background color and texture of the door/paint.

    Your smile turned out nice.

    • ancientcloth says:

      My children are what brings me a smile. : )
      They have so enjoyed the summer. Thank you. I love the background
      of the picture too…I like the turquoise. <3

  3. deb g says:

    Much to smile about…

  4. mendofleur says:

    Your daughters are beautiful! Just like their mom. By the way, I love your smile. I think it is perfect just the way it is….really.

Leave a Reply

