Another day…

CC License View

50 !

CC License View

There…I said it.

: )

This entry was posted in family, friends, friendship, fun!, gift, heart, home. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Another day…

  1. Suzanna says:

    Happy Birthday Marie!!!

  2. Gina says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! YOU DON’T LOOK IT! I hope yo had a very nice birthday – the cake looks yummy!

    • ancientcloth says:

      That is the best present of all… your comment that I don’t look it (smiles!) <3
      My birthday is actually tomorrow but, I will be working so my neighbor
      made me a cake and we celebrated early.
      p.s. the cake was fabulous! yummy!
      and the food was delicious : )

  3. Chris Gray says:

    Congratulations!!!!

    …you’ve now joined the club :-)))))

    x Chris

  4. deb g says:

    Happy, Happy birthday!

    • ancientcloth says:

      Oh thank you! My birthday is really tomorrow but,
      I celebrated early because I will be working.
      It is kind of strange thinking about “50” but, I love
      the wisdom that comes with age : )
      <3

  5. Happy Birthday!!!!
    You don’t act fifty either!!!
    You are truly young at heart.

  6. Karen Turner says:

    Happy birthday to you! Have a wonderful day x

  7. Diane says:

    Well Happy Birthday! I will be crossing over to the 50 in September. It is nice to know there are other talented and fun people there.

    • ancientcloth says:

      Thank you! I do not mind the age…
      I appreciate the wisdom I have collected over “time”.
      I like the term “crossing over”…like walking across
      a bridge.
      : )

      p.s. do you have a blog? I would like to visit : )

  8. Joyeux Anniversaire, Marie :) many more creative days, inspiring artworks, beautiful images and just being yourself. Félicitations to the young at heart woman you are.

    • ancientcloth says:

      You write such beautiful words, thank you! <3
      I will celebrate the “young at heart” me…
      I am so thankful to have you visit my little corner of the
      world…you make it brighter : )

Leave a Reply

