It’s a start…

CC License View

This piece of muslin that I used for the background of this project

was the only piece of fabric from my erosion bundle that

I felt turned out unique and different.

erosionbundles.blogspot.com

CC License View

I got a new rubber stamp…a feather….

I must confess…I have a  “weakness” for rubber stamps,

especially  stamps that stand out and are unusual.

CC License View

I found a fabulous piece of velvet turquoise (one of my favorite colors).

Of course I had to make a heart out of it and add a few beads.

Still working on this project.

More to come….

This entry was posted in art, beading, embroidery, fabric, heart, quilting, recycle, sewing, spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s a start…

  1. Kaye says:

    I missed the beginning of the erosion bundle project so I don’t know what the process was, or how long it took – but that piece of fabric looks fine to me!

  2. Deb G says:

    Seems to me that there is a bit of dawn here.

Leave a Reply

