time reveals…

CC License View

a little glimpse of something I have been working on.

CC License View

time reveals…

This entry was posted in art, embroidery, fabric, quilting, sewing, spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to time reveals…

  1. Looking forward to the great reveal! xo Kari

    • ancientcloth says:

      I really was not trying to keep this one a secret…
      my silly camera is not downloading the pictures
      properly and it is probably the “silly” operator
      who can not figure out the computer or camera…
      sigh…but, thank you : )

  2. Deb G says:

    A teaser! Love the colors.

  3. I hate waiting …it does seem like a test. That is what your picture and the words time reveal remind me of.
    Can’t wait to see the results.

    • ancientcloth says:

      Sorry…I am really not trying to keep this a secret.
      My camera and computer have decided to not do
      the proper “handshake” and until I figure it out
      I can not get all the pictures up. Will have to get
      my son over here tonight…sigh. : )

Leave a Reply

