I am slow…

right now… but, I am back!

CC License View

I thought I would share a slow snail my daughter Hannah drew

(she thought my drawing was “horrid” and not appropriate, lol ! ) and I stitched…

CC License View

The slow snail was put on this apron.

I will be sharing some new things and what I have been up to shortly.

: )

This entry was posted in art, embroidery, fabric, quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am slow…

  1. I love this colorful apron! And snails are such wonderful creatures ~ we have a lot to learn from them about taking our time and slowing down. Your daughter did a great job of capturing the essence of the snail. You make a good team! xo Kari

    • ancientcloth says:

      Thank you. I/we made it last year. Hannah always catches
      me drawing something and she is quick to let me know
      that she can improve it and will promptly take the paper
      and pencil from me…literally..lol! I am really seeing that slow
      is the way to go. I have been reading a lot about that lately.
      : )

Leave a Reply

