Away…

Having internet issues….

will be back soon….

CC License View

CC License View

Just finished this book.

I could hardly put it down….

I will have more to share when I am back up.

: )

This entry was posted in book. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Away…

  1. I will miss you. I know that a break like this will strengthen you and give you some creative energy and time. So I look forward to seeing what you create in the mean time.

  2. mendofleur says:

    This looks like a great read. I just finished reading Women Who Run With the Wolves a second time and loved it all over again.

    • ancientcloth says:

      It was fabulous…reminded me a little of the movie Somewhere in Time.
      I have heard of the book you are reading. Will have to look for it.
      : ) Glad to see you back!

  3. karen says:

    good luck with the internet issues. Modern technology eh? Nightmare!!

  4. I miss reading your daily posts so I hope you get back on-line soon! (: I just read “My Life in France” by Julia Child. Had to read it after I saw “Julie and Julia”. What a great life she and her hubby both had and they both lived into their 90’s. We should all be so lucky!

    • ancientcloth says:

      Thank you <3 I look forward to being back and reading all
      of your post : )
      I have wanted to see that movie!
      Looks good! I bet the book is really good too?

Leave a Reply

