tiny demons and a sock monster

CC License View

This tiny demon turned out a little more “serious” than the other little guys.

I still have quite a bit of stitching to do before this piece is complete but, I thought

I would share a little peek at my progress.

CC License View

This tiny demon is always laughing, which brings me a smile…

CC License View

and this “little guy” is still watching patiently and thinking about something???….

CC License View

a little piece of art I have of a sock monster that was given to me…

CC License View

“Eugene the sock guy waits patiently for a mate missing in the wash”

: )

This entry was posted in art, embroidery, fabric, friends, gift, quilting, recycle, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to tiny demons and a sock monster

  1. Deb G says:

    Made me smile…always a good way to start the day.

    • ancientcloth says:

      I am very happy it made you smile! I agree a nice way
      to start the day. : )
      Some days I visit you and leave with a smile…
      nice!

  2. kseverny says:

    these are cool.

    playful

Leave a Reply

