More hearts FTW!

(that is: more hearts “for the world“, my daughter is teaching me cell phone

language…lol…

CC License View

a beautiful hooked heart from Mary Stanley…

CC License View

The trees roots are touching and immersed into a heart…

by Quilt Architect.

Lastly, from the heart a big thank you to Puddleduck Farm for your

puddleduckfarm.blogspot.com

kind words….

It is a wonderful post where she is sharing a lovely

quilt she made when she was a little girl and

how it is still being used today…

check it out!

<3

Note: a little update added to my “Dreaming” post….

This entry was posted in friends, gift, quilting, sewing, spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to More hearts FTW!

  1. Ger says:

    No heart from me, sorry (maybe next time…) – but a heartfelt thank you for taking part in the give-away (+ all your other nice comments…)

  2. I had not seen the heart in Quilt Architect’s art ~ how could I have missed it? I’m so glad you pointed it out. The more you look, the more you see! I’m seeing two hearts now. And I am running like mad to keep up with the new languages out there. I had to google <3 from an earlier post of yours. I had not a clue what it meant, but I found it right away. Of course, another heart! xo Kari

    • ancientcloth says:

      My daughters are amused that they have to teach me
      all of this computer, cell phone technology and words
      and if I need anything like that fixed I just get my youngest
      son…he is a wiz at it. There are hearts everywhere lol
      C:

Leave a Reply

