the big reveal…

CC License View

A tea cup cozy…

the kokopelli and spiral are a print on a piece of fabric I purchased.

CC License View

the other side….

CC License View

and a secret message stitched inside….

CC License View

the rest of the secret message….

I have been  busy lately with a lot of distractions and very little time

to jump on the computer. I have a few WIPs  and I am reading some books

and doing a lot of thinking and taking care of children and working too!

And thinking about some positive changes….

Thank you for being patient : )

This entry was posted in art, beading, embroidery, fabric, gift, quilting, sewing, spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to the big reveal…

  1. Deb G says:

    What a wonderful gift for your friend! I’m sure it will be cherished.

    • ancientcloth says:

      If I could show a little “emoticon” (you know the little
      faces that show emotions), I would be blushing : )
      Thank you!

  2. I really like it. Very special!!

Leave a Reply

