sock monkey and snow ball “fights”…

CC License View

This fabric is part of a garment recently given

to a family member. It made me smile and

I am sure when it is no longer useful to wear

it will become part of a quilt….

CC License View

CC License View

CC License View

CC License View

CC License View

CC License View

: )

This entry was posted in fabric. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to sock monkey and snow ball “fights”…

  1. Deb G says:

    I’ve seen! Thanks so much for sharing and thinking of me. :)

    Cath Kidson does some sweet things. Always makes me think of spring…

    • ancientcloth says:

      I like Cath Kidson’s stuff too! I actually have been
      receiving her email updates. Very happy colorful bright things!
      And you are welcome : )

  2. mendofleur says:

    I love that fabric! It is very sweet and definitely one to save for a project down the road.

    I love anything that Cath Kidson does. She is great.

    • ancientcloth says:

      Cath Kidson has really cheerful bright things.
      I have only seen her things on line. I know she
      is from the UK as Laura Ashley was… Is there
      a store near you?

Leave a Reply

