Happy New You!

CC License View

It is a New Year, new day and new moment….

CC License View

I believe we have potential to change each minute for the better….

CC License View

We can change our attitude about something and we become re-newed.

(New You!)

I guess my word for this year will be the heart.

I did not plan to explore it…it just happened.

This will be a gift to myself.

So, we will see…

I found a couple of blogs that are fun to look at…

It makes me feel like I am peeking into another world because

they are so far away…

(the older post on this one are fun!)

miekewillems.blogspot.com

finelittleday.blogspot.com

This entry was posted in art, beading, ceremony, embroidery, fabric, quilting, sewing, spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Happy New You!

  1. Ger says:

    Bright + confident, your heart… – best wishes!

  2. Deb G says:

    A wonderful direction! :)

  3. mendofleur says:

    And such a lovely heart is yours! Your words inspire me, and we do have the chance to become renewed by changing our attitude. I looked at the blogs you referenced and really liked them. It is so much fun to travel to another country through a blog. For some reason, I am drawn to Sweden lately. Even the woman who waited on us at a restaurant last night was from Sweden. Thanks for the beauty. Happy New Year! I look forward to another year of reading great blogs, your included.

  4. You do have a beautiful heart.

    I am also enjoying the web blogs you are sharing. Love the clean lines and uncluttered look of Sweden.

    Happy New Year!!

  5. ancientcloth says:

    Awww…thank you : )
    Glad you are enjoying the links.
    I am always looking for something new and interesting.

Leave a Reply

