Sort of like an elf

CC License View

For the past few days I have been working so I have had no time

for anything creative so, I feel sort of like an elf today…

I am working on Christmas postcards …I will show pictures later today.

For anyone interested I added a new

I like that! page called Cute!

Lastly, a new blog I found: lucylocketrecycledherpocket.blog…

: )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sort of like an elf

  1. Deb G says:

    That’s a great photo! It’s time for me to make like an elf too….

  2. ancientcloth says:

    Thank you.
    : )

  3. julia moore says:

    Astulabee is amazing. Almost makes me want to hang up my needle and thread and go be a sales clerk or something! Thanks for the lead. I am still patiently waiting for your dolly to be finished. Bummer you have to work. JM

  4. ancientcloth says:

    Glad you are enjoying the link to Astulabee.

  5. I have been thinking about all you are doing and it made me want to turn into a elf as well.
    I really enjoy seeing your creations.

    • ancientcloth says:

      I am thankful to be an inspiration for others
      to become elves. (smiling)
      I really am enjoying the postcards because they
      can be done realitively quickly and it gives me a real
      sense of accomplishment. I am also enjoying the
      hand stitching. Thank you.
      : )

Leave a Reply

