Hi!

I thought it was about time to post a picture of me….

I always enjoy seeing the author of a blog so, I thought

I would include a whole (lol!) picture of me : )

hey its me!

CC License View

So, “hi” everyone!

It is a beautiful day here and I hope to get more stitching done and some new

pictures posted later.

Until then, warm wishes!

This entry was posted in ceremony. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hi!

  1. Pamela says:

    Thanks so much for the visit and the sweet comment. And, for leading me here to your lovely blog. It’s wonderful to visit and actually see the pretty face I’m writing to!! I know I shall return here often.

    All the best,
    Pamela, and Edward!

    • ancientcloth says:

      Thank you! I appreciate your kind words too!
      What a treat to see you and precious Edward and
      read your beautiful words! : )
      Thank you again for your kindness and
      for visiting.

  2. Wow, You look radiant. It was nice to see you today.

    • ancientcloth says:

      Why thank you! My youngest daughter wanted some pictures taken
      of some art work she did and she grabbed the camera and snapped a few
      pictures of me! This was the first one and I was looking and her and how
      precious she is : )

Leave a Reply

