Foliage

fall view

CC License View

This picture is really “grain-ee” but, it is far away….

Thought I would share these…I am busy working on several projects. One is my “hokey” halloween

fabric scrap quilt. I have made good progress on that one and I will be sharing photos tomorrow.

Also, I will be sharing a new recycle idea and another project

for El Dia de los Muertos or All Souls’ Day.

view3

CC License View

Have a great day!

This entry was posted in art. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Foliage

  1. Lovely autumnal shots, very paintinglike. Have a colourful day :)

  2. You have been sooo busy. I am feeling a little behind. I have enjoyed looking at all the wonderful projects you have been doing. Great idea of using those clips to keep chip bags closed.

    • ancientcloth says:

      I have been very busy…I have been running around collecting bits and
      pieces of fabric, beads, etc. before the snow sets in! I am glad you enjoyed
      looking around. Thank you for stopping by. Hey and thanks for the complement
      on the clip. I thought it was a pretty good recycle idea : )

Leave a Reply

