lavender and pumpkin

What does this pumpkin……

pumpkin1

CC License View

lavender and soap1

CC License View

and this lavender and soap have in common?????

Yup! they are all local….I found them at a local farm.

Pretty cool I think!

I am going to use the lavender to make sachets as gifts or perhaps an eye cover…

After finding out the cost of pumpkins and fresh produce

I really would love to have a garden like Deb @ Bee Creative!

beecreative.typepad.com

This entry was posted in nature. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to lavender and pumpkin

  1. Deb G says:

    Hey, thank you! I get a lot of joy (and usefulness) out of my garden, but it is very much a work in progress.

    • ancientcloth says:

      I am glad you share your “work in progress”! I love seeing what you create and use from your garden.
      : ) Thank you.

Leave a Reply

