A little gift…

a tiny book gift

CC License View

I found this tiny blank book at a local health food store for $1.00

I decided I would fill it with words and pictures that are meaningful to me and

give it as a gift to a dear friend.

The fabric seems like a Guatemalian  or Peruvian type??? Not sure.

a tiny book

CC License View

This entry was posted in art, spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A little gift…

  1. Eva says:

    I think this is weaving from Bhutan in the Himalaya. Cute little book!

  2. That is a great idea.
    My father visited the Taj while he was in India. It is so neat how things have connections that we don’t know about.

    • thepilgrimmage says:

      There is definitely a synchronicity to life! I see it all the time!
      My daughter was named after the Taj Mahal. Her dad had gone there
      on a pilgrimage.

  3. thepilgrimmage says:

    I have not heard of him but I will listen…
    sounds interesting…hmm…

Leave a Reply

