Crows…

stamped crow

CC License View

A crow I stamped using Distress Ink. I like the look of it and it was so easy to do.

crow stitch

CC License View

A simple stitch around the stamped crow.

crow1

CC License View

I cut this crow from babywale corduroy. I really love the texture of it and the softness.

The picture does not really reveal the detail. The beak is a little “tricky” due to the fabric choice.

I am having to embroider over it to make it stable.

heart and needle

CC License View

A breaking heart stitched in black…I am not sad.  : )  It is just part of the big picture.

This entry was posted in art, embroidery, quilting, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

